Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme To The World Project | Full Album Download Mp3 & Zip

Download Ekwueme To The World Project By Prospa Ochimana Full Album Zip. Download Ekwueme To the World Project (Zip, And Mp3).

Nigerian Gospel music star, Prospa Ochimana, has released his much-awaited Body of work Album project titled “Ekwueme to The World Project“.

Chioma Song II, Chioma Song, Not My Will, Desperate For You, It Belongs To You, The Great I Am, Dojima Nwojo, Worthy To Be Praised, Ekwueme, Never Look Around, You Are Jehovah, Ekwueme To The World Project.

The newly released Album “Ekwueme to The World Project” consists of Seven (11) Studio recorded tracks that feature top talents such as Osinachi NwachukwuAbigail OmonuJoy Abu, and Caleb David.

Stream Ekwueme The World Project By Prospa Ochimana

1. You Are JehovahDOWNLOAD MP3
2. Never Look Around (YAHWEH) DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Ekwueme Feat Osinachi NwachukwuDOWNLOAD MP3
4. Worthy To Be PraisedDOWNLOAD MP3
5. Chioma SongDOWNLOAD MP3
6. Dojima Nwojo Feat Abigail OmonuDOWNLOAD MP3
7. The Great I AmDOWNLOAD MP3
8. It All Belongs To YouDOWNLOAD MP3
9. Desperate For YouDOWNLOAD MP3
10. Not My Will Ft Joy AbuDOWNLOAD MP3
11. Chioma Song II Feat Caleb DavidDOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button