Joe Praize – The Assignment | Full Album Download Mp3 & Zip

Nigerian Gospel music star, Joe Praize, has released his much-awaited Body of work Album project titled “The Assignment“.

The newly released Album “The Assignment” consists of Eleven (11) Studio recorded tracks that feature top talents such as Mercy Chinwo, Ada Ehi, Moses Bliss, and more.

The Assignment Album I Have Seen

Stream The Assignment By Joe Praize

1. Come And See Ft Mercy ChinwoDownload Mp3
2. I Have Seen Ft Moses BlissDownload Mp3
3. God Is Good Ft Nathaniel BasseyDownload Mp3
4. My God My Love Ft Ada EhiDownload Mp3
5. How Great You Are Ft Prospa OchimanaDownload Mp3
6. Great God Ft SinachDownload Mp3
7. I Have Zoe Ft Dunsin OyekanDownload Mp3
8. Halle Halle Ft Chioma JesusDownload Mp3
9. OH Sing Ft Eben Download Mp3
10. Big God Ft Buchi, Agent SnypaDownload Mp3
11. Talk And DoDownload Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button